TRAVELLINGCOUNTRY.COM

 


Latest Update:-

11pm Monday 13th January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 9th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019 (2NURFM)

Monday 16th December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019 (2NURFM)

Monday 23rd December 2019

Sunday 5th January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 (2CHRFM)

 

 

 

 

 

Travelling Country is every Monday night 6pm to 10pm on 2CHR (96.5fm) from Cessnock

 

Playlists are on the left

To the general links page

 

Hopefully I'll be able to get this page up and running sometime. Playlists will be added as run and hopefully I'll be able to start posting on the playlist boards once again!

 

Note - I'll be hosting Sunday Country on 2CHRFM 96.5 normally on the 1st Sunday of each month next show,  Sunday 2nd February 2020

 

 

 

 I host Sunday Country on 2NUR-FM 103.7, usually on the 3rd Sunday of each month from 4pm to 6pm.

Also when there are five Sundays in a month, Sunday Country is run on the 5th Sunday, again some variations can occur.

(Next Sunday Country hosting on 2NURFM 103.7 - Sunday 26th January 2020)