TRAVELLINGCOUNTRY.COM

 


Latest Update:-

11pm Monday 21st June 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 17th May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Monday 21st June 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travelling Country is every Monday night 6pm to 10pm on 2CHR (96.5fm) from Cessnock

 

Playlists are on the left

To the general links page

 

Hopefully I'll be able to get this page up and running sometime. Playlists will be added as run and hopefully I'll be able to start posting on the playlist boards once again!

 

Note - I'll be hosting Sunday Country on 2CHRFM 96.5 normally on the 1st Sunday of each month next show,  Sunday 4th July 2021

 

 

 

 I host Sunday Country on 2NUR-FM 103.7, usually on the 3rd Sunday of each month from 4pm to 6pm.

Also when there are five Sundays in a month, Sunday Country is run on the 5th Sunday, again some variations can occur.

(Next Sunday Country hosting on 2NURFM 103.7 - Sunday 18th July 2021)

 
       
   
     
     
   

1